HOME         COMPANY         CATALOGUE         CONTACT         français / english    
Contact us

  HOME
   Odette Cohen
   Solange Ramm
   courrier@agatfilms.com

  PRODUCERS :
   Marie Balducchi
   Nicolas Blanc
   Marc Bordure
   Arnaud Colinart
   David Coujard
   Robert Guédiguian
   Blanche Guichou
   Muriel Meynard
   Patrick Sobelman

  PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS
   Bertille Lavenir
   bertille@agatfilms.com

  EXECUTIVE PRODUCER    Mariefred Lauriot-Prévost
   mariefred@agatfilms.com

  POST-PRODUCTION
   Pierre Huot
   pierre.huot@agatfilms.com
    Maxime Beugin
    maximeb@agatfilms.com
  NEW MEDIA
   Arnaud Colinart
   arnaud@agatfilms.com

  DISTRIBUTION
   Aurore Pinon
   aurore@agatfilms.com
   Julie Rhône
   julie@agatfilms.com

  TV SALES
   Julie Rhône
   julie@agatfilms.com

  ADMINISTRATIVE & FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT
   Marc Bordure
   Sarah Egry

  COMPTABILITE
   Pierre Denecker
   Taous Goudjil
     compta@agatfilms.com





courrier@agatfilms.com

52, rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud
75011 Paris

Tél. : +33 (0) 1 53 36 32 32
Fax : +33 (0) 1 43 57 00 22

NOW PLAYING


  Sortie : 20-03-2019
Title :
Directed by : José Alcala
Produced by : Nicolas Blanc
ON TV / ONLINE


  Diffusion : 29/11/2018 à 20h55 sur Canal+
Title : KINGS
Directed by : Katia Lewkowicz, Mika tard
Produced by : Muriel Meynard
VOD / DVD NEWS


Title : GASPARD AT THE WEDDING
Directed by : Antony Cordier
Produced by : Nicolas Blanc




Création et réalisation lamayonnaise.com