HOME         COMPANY         CATALOGUE         CONTACT         français / english    
The company

AGAT Films & Cie and EX NIHILO is a collective grouping eight producers inspired by common values that do not rule out each one's point of view and sensitivity. This respect of difference, indispensable to every collective undertaking, is the basis of a company philosophy that strives to preserve the balance between a principle of pleasure (each producer's desire) and a principle of reality (the smooth running of the company).

This basic structure has allowed us to produce in a wide variety of genres: original documentaries, scientific programming, animated films, theme evenings, live performances, films for the cinema, series, TV-movies, etc.

This synergy, this continual movement between documentary and fiction, is viewed by the collective as one of the ways to explore our relationship with our times, to participate in the understanding and questioning of the age. It is also a basic condition to maintain a spirit of independence and creativity that runs counter to any formatting or standardization of productions.

Fully aware of the cultural dimension of our activity that cannot be subject solely to market laws, we staunchly defend the realm of public television, the best guarantor of artistic creation and of the renewal of its forms and talents.

The arrival of digital technology and, more specifically, the multiplication of broadcasting outlets and viewing methods require the creation and circulation of distinctive and prestigious programmes from a production company with a strong identity.

Marie Balducchi - Nicolas Blanc - Marc Bordure - Arnaud Colinart - David Coujard - Robert Guédiguian - Blanche Guichou - Muriel Meynard - Patrick Sobelman

NOW PLAYING


  Sortie : 11-01-2017
Title : MISS IMPOSSIBLE
Directed by : Emilie Deleuze
Produced by : Patrick Sobelman
ON TV / ONLINE


Title :
Directed by : Maxime Donzel
Produced by : David Coujard
VOD / DVD NEWS


  Sortie: 9-11-16
Title : THE TOGETHER PROJECT
Directed by : Sólveig Anspach
Produced by : Patrick Sobelman
LAST NEWS





Création et réalisation lamayonnaise.com

ACCUEIL         SOCIÉTÉ         CATALOGUE         CONTACT         français / english    
La société

AGAT FILMS & Cie et EX NIHILO constituent un collectif de huit producteurs animés de valeurs communes qui ne contredisent pas le point de vue et la sensibilité de chacun. Ce respect des différences, indispensable à tout collectif, est au cœur d'une culture d'entreprise qui s'efforce de préserver l'équilibre entre un principe de plaisir (le désir de chacun) et un principe de réalité (la bonne marche de l'entreprise).

Cette disposition fondamentale a permis de produire dans les genres les plus variés : documentaires de création, émissions scientifiques, films d'animation, soirées thématiques, spectacle vivant, films cinéma, séries, fictions TV, etc.

Cette tension, ce va et vient entre le documentaire et la fiction, est vécue par le collectif comme l'un des moyens d'approfondir le rapport à notre époque, de participer à sa compréhension et à son questionnement. C'est aussi la condition nécessaire pour entretenir un esprit d'indépendance et de création, opposé à tout formatage ou normalisation des œuvres.

Parfaitement conscients de la dimension culturelle de notre activité, qui ne saurait donc être soumise aux seules lois du marché, nous restons extrêmement attachés à la défense du périmètre du Service Public, meilleur garant de la création, du renouvellement des formes et des talents.

L'avènement du tout numérique, et plus particulièrement la multiplication des canaux de diffusion et des modes de consommation des programmes rend impérieuse la création et le déploiement de programmes fortement identifiés et valorisés par une société de production comme par un label.

Marie Balducchi - Nicolas Blanc - Marc Bordure - Arnaud Colinart - David Coujard - Robert Guédiguian - Blanche Guichou - Muriel Meynard - Patrick Sobelman



À L'AFFICHE


  Sortie : 31-01-2018
Titre : GASPARD VA AU MARIAGE
Réalisation : Antony Cordier
Production : Nicolas Blanc
À LA TÉLÉ / EN LIGNE


  Diffusion : 25/10/2017 à 22h30 sur ARTE
Titre : LE MANUSCRIT SAUVÉ DU KGB
Réalisation : Priscilla Pizzato
Production : Muriel Meynard
ACTUALITÉS VOD / DVD


  Sortie: 5-09-2017
Titre : UNE JEUNE FILLE DE 90 ANS
Réalisation : Valéria Bruni Tedeschi et Yann Coridian
Production : Marie Balducchi




Création et réalisation lamayonnaise.com